The New Teen Titans are a power-trio hailing from San Antonio, TX.  Former members of the band Speeder, NTT was formed as a side project, and became the main focus of  James and Ernest after leaving the band Speeder in the Summer of 2000. The line up originally included several different bass players, but none of them worked out. NTT added a second guitarist in the Fall of 2000 by the name of Zach. NTT were actually a four-piece for about a week. After a third bass player didn't make the cut, NTT decided to remain a three-piece without a bass player. The final line up was introduced in September of 2000 and has remained the same to present.



Hit Counter